Staff Directory

First, last or full name
A
Name Title Phone
Adams, Elizabeth
Executive Director, Evanston Campus
(847) 491-3003 eadams@northwestern.edu
Adduci, David
Coordinator of Administration and Grants
(312) 503-0885 david.adduci@northwestern.edu
B
Name Title Phone
Barua, Christen
Senior Contract and Grant Officer
(312) 503-4601 c-barua@northwestern.edu
Beglinger, Chris
Grants Officer
(847) 467-0541 c-beglinger@northwestern.edu
C
Name Title Phone
Carl, Taylor
Assistant Grants Officer
(312) 503-3170 taylor.carl@northwestern.edu
Chao, Eugenie
Grants Officer
(312) 503-1876 y-chao@northwestern.edu
D
Name Title Phone
Darville-Layne, Tyra
Senior Subcontracts Manager
(847) 491-6424 td-layne@northwestern.edu
Daskin, Tamar
Coordinator of Research Programs
(847) 467-4920 tamar.daskin@northwestern.edu
E
Name Title Phone
Euring, Pamela
Senior Contract and Grant Officer
(312) 503-2558 pamela@northwestern.edu
F
Name Title Phone
Ferguson, Michael
Senior Grants Officer
(312) 503-7905 ferguson-m@northwestern.edu
Frey, Ben
Senior Contracts Manager
(847) 467-1488 bfrey@northwestern.edu
G
Name Title Phone
Gale, Sally
Grants Officer
(312) 503-3091 ssgale@northwestern.edu
Grace, Anne
Senior Contract and Grant Officer
(312) 503-0884 anne@northwestern.edu
Green, Michael
Information Management Specialist
(847) 491-2749 msgreen@northwestern.edu
Greene, Brandon
Grants Assistant
(847) 467-4306 brandon.greene@northwestern.edu
Griffin, Kimberly
Director for Electronic Research Administration
(847) 467-1145 kimberly.griffin@northwestern.edu
H
Name Title Phone
Harvey, Cieara
Grants Assistant
(312) 503-0883 cieara.harvey@northwestern.edu
Hawkins, Pamela
Grants Officer
(312) 503-4666 p-hawkins@northwestern.edu
Hollins, Tina
Associate Grants Officer
(847) 467-4912 tina@northwestern.edu
K
Name Title Phone
Keating, Lauren
Grants Assistant
(847) 467-2351 lkeating@northwestern.edu
Killick, Nadine
Grants Assistant
(312) 503-1194 nkillick@northwestern.edu
Krentz, Sara
Business Systems Analyst
(847) 491-7093 s-krentz@northwestern.edu
L
Name Title Phone
Lonergan, Erin
Assistant Grants Officer
(847) 467-4333 erin.lonergan@northwestern.edu
Lynch, David
Executive Director, Chicago Campus
(312) 503-1780 DLynch@northwestern.edu
M
Name Title Phone
Miller, Luke
Grants Assistant
(847) 491-4694 lhmiller@northwestern.edu
Miranda, Art
Coordinator of Administration and Grants
(312) 503-3749 a-miranda@northwestern.edu
Mizwa, Melissa
Project Administrator
(847) 467-5705 mmizwa@northwestern.edu
Morrison, Kelly
Associate Director, Evanston Campus
(847) 467-3283 kellym@northwestern.edu
Mugg, Rachel
Associate Grants Officer
(312) 503-1646 r-mugg@northwestern.edu
O
Name Title Phone
Ose Omelcenko, Anna
Grants Assistant
(312) 503-3287 anna.omelcenko@northwestern.edu
P
Name Title Phone
Palfalvi, Lori
Manager, Education and Training
(312) 503-0121 l-palfalvi@northwestern.edu
Peiris, Shehan
Coordinator of Administration and Grants
(312) 503-3897 shehanpeiris@northwestern.edu
Perry, Sean
Senior Contract and Grant Officer
(312) 503-7297 sean-perry@northwestern.edu
R
Name Title Phone
Richards, Josh
Associate Research Administrator
(847) 467-5283 josh.richards@northwestern.edu
Richardson, Karen Rena
Department Assistant
(312) 503-7955 k-richardson2@northwestern.edu
Robert, Manny
Senior Contract and Grant Officer
(312) 503-7941 m-robert2@northwestern.edu
Rynties, Michael
Contracts Officer
(847) 491-2103 michael.rynties@northwestern.edu
S
Name Title Phone
Schaeffer, Noah
Grants Assistant
(312) 503-9855 noah.schaeffer@northwestern.edu
Simon-Flowers, Jacqueline
Grants Officer
(312) 503-2532 jackie-flowers@northwestern.edu
Smith, Ted
Associate Research Administrator
(847) 467-2532 ea.smith@northwestern.edu
T
Name Title Phone
Thennes, Jen
Senior Grants Officer
(312) 503-7910 j-thennes@northwestern.edu
Thompson, Katie
Grants Assistant
(847) 467-2412 katie-thompson@northwestern.edu
W
Name Title Phone
Wee, Rebecca
Assistant Grants Officer
(847) 491-2483 r-wee@northwestern.edu
Z
Name Title Phone
Zakrzewski, Andrea
Grants Officer
(847) 467-3495 a-zakrzewski@northwestern.edu

Northwestern University - Office for Research

Contact :
Chicago
Arthur Rubloff Building
750 N. Lake Shore Dr., 7th Floor
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 503-7955
OSR-Chicago@northwestern.edu
Evanston
1801 Maple St.
2nd Floor, Suite 2410
Evanston, IL 60201-3149
Phone: (847) 491-3003
OSR-Evanston@northwestern.edu