Staff Directory

First, last or full name
A
Name Title Phone
Adduci, David
Coordinator of Administration and Grants
(312) 503-0885 david.adduci@northwestern.edu
Allen, Christine
Assistant Grants Officer
(312) 503-7955 christine.allen@northwestern.edu
B
Name Title Phone
Brougham, Carolyn
Senior Contract and Grant Officer
(847) 467-6486 carolyn.brougham@northwestern.edu
C
Name Title Phone
Campos, Nino
Grants Assistant
(312) 503-7279 n-campos@northwestern.edu
Carl, Taylor
Associate Grants Officer
(312) 503-3170 taylor.carl@northwestern.edu
Clark, Sierra
Senior Contract and Grant Officer
(312) 503-7955 sierra.clark@northwestern.edu
D
Name Title Phone
Darville-Layne, Tyra
Associate Director for Subcontracts Management
(847) 491-6424 td-layne@northwestern.edu
DeLee, Aaron
Associate Grants Officer
(847) 491-5015 a-delee@northwestern.edu
DiBiccaro, Michael
Assistant Grants Officer
(847) 467-5045 mike.dibiccaro@northwestern.edu
Du Vernay, Denise
Assistant Grants Officer
(847) 467-7411 denise.duvernay@northwestern.edu
Dunning, Jarrett
Coordinator of Research Programs
(847) 467-7595 jarrett.dunning@northwestern.edu
E
Name Title Phone
Euring, Pamela
Senior Contract and Grant Officer, Lead
(312) 503-2558 pamela@northwestern.edu
F
Name Title Phone
Ferguson, Michael
Associate Director for Awards Management
(312) 503-7905 ferguson-m@northwestern.edu
G
Name Title Phone
Gann, Jeri
Assistant Grants Officer
(312) 503-0121 jeri-@northwestern.edu
Green, Michael
Information Management Specialist
(847) 491-2749 msgreen@northwestern.edu
Greene, Brandon
Grants Assistant
(312) 503-7955 brandon.greene@northwestern.edu
Griffin, Kimberly
Director for Electronic Research Administration
(847) 467-1145 kimberly.griffin@northwestern.edu
H
Name Title Phone
Hawkins, Jason
Grants Officer
(312) 503-7955 jason.hawkins@northwestern.edu
Hawkins, Pamela
Senior Grants Officer
(312) 503-4666 p-hawkins@northwestern.edu
Hays, Maggie
Grants Assistant
(847) 467-6575 maggie.hays@northwestern.edu
Hicks, Ashley
Grants Assistant
(847) 447-8929 ashley.hicks@northwestern.edu
K
Name Title Phone
Killick, Nadine
Grants Officer
(312) 503-1194 nkillick@northwestern.edu
Klauck, Casey
Grants Assistant
(847) 467-4306 casey.klauck@northwestern.edu
Krentz, Sara
Assistant Director, Sponsored Research Systems & Data
(847) 491-7093 s-krentz@northwestern.edu
L
Name Title Phone
Liu, Tingting
Grants Assistant
(312) 503-5465 tingting.liu@northwestern.edu
Logaras, Stephanie
Grants Officer
(847) 467-4333 s-logaras@northwestern.edu
M
Name Title Phone
Malene, Roxana
Senior Contract and Grant Officer
(312) 503-4601 roxana.malene@northwestern.edu
Miller, Luke
Associate Research Administrator
(847) 491-4694 lhmiller@northwestern.edu
Miranda, Art
Coordinator of Administration and Grants
(312) 503-3749 a-miranda@northwestern.edu
Mitchell, Tanikka
Coordinator of Research Programs
(847) 467-4920 tanikka@northwestern.edu
Mizwa, Melissa
Assistant Director, Sponsored Research Communications & Training
(847) 467-5705 mmizwa@northwestern.edu
Morren, Alyssa
Grants Assistant
(847) 447-5184 alyssa.morren@northwestern.edu
Mugg, Rachel
Grants Officer
(312) 503-1646 r-mugg@northwestern.edu
Myers, Pernell
Administrative Assistant
(847) 491-3003 pernell.myers@northwestern.edu
N
Name Title Phone
Neuses, Cathy
Assistant Grants Officer
(847) 467-7508 c-neuses@northwestern.edu
P
Name Title Phone
Peiris, Shehan
Coordinator of Administration and Grants
(312) 503-3897 shehanpeiris@northwestern.edu
Perry, Sean
Associate Director for Corporate Contracts
(312) 503-7297 sean-perry@northwestern.edu
R
Name Title Phone
Richardson, Karen Rena
Administrative Assistant
(312) 503-7955 k-richardson2@northwestern.edu
Rinere, Chris
Sr. Training Specialist
(847) 491-3173 chrisrinere@northwestern.edu
Robert, Manny
Senior Contract and Grant Officer
(312) 503-7941 m-robert2@northwestern.edu
Rosenthal, Mary
Grants Officer
(312) 503-0883 m-rosenthal3@northwestern.edu
Rosman, Emily
Grants Assistant
(847) 467-6572 emily.rosman@northwestern.edu
S
Name Title Phone
Sadlo, Haley
Grants Assistant
(312) 503-5467 haley.sadlo@northwestern.edu
Scherer, Michael
Grants Assistant
(312) 503-5468 michael.scherer@northwestern.edu
Siebold-Guzman, Allison
Contracts Officer
(312) 503-7955 allison.siebold-guzman@northwestern.edu
Simon-Flowers, Jacqueline
Grants Officer
(312) 503-2532 jackie-flowers@northwestern.edu
T
Name Title Phone
Thennes, Jen
Senior Grants Officer
(312) 503-7910 j-thennes@northwestern.edu
V
Name Title Phone
Vaskova, Martina
Assistant Grants Officer
(847) 467-4912 martina.vaskova@northwestern.edu
W
Name Title Phone
Wolter, Lynda
Executive Director
(312) 503-7955 Lynda.Wolter@northwestern.edu
Z
Name Title Phone
Zakrzewski, Andrea
Associate Director for Grants Management
(847) 467-3495 a-zakrzewski@northwestern.edu