Staff Directory

First, last or full name
A
Name Title Phone
Adduci, David
Coordinator of Administration and Grants
(312) 503-0885 david.adduci@northwestern.edu
Aguilera, Xiomara
Contracts Officer
(312) 503-7955 xiomara.aguilera@northwestern.edu
Alexander, Julius
Grants Assistant
(312) 503-7955 julius.alexander@northwestern.edu
Allen, Christine
Assistant Grants Officer
(312) 503-7955 christine.allen@northwestern.edu
C
Name Title Phone
Campos, Nino
Grants Assistant
(312) 503-7279 n-campos@northwestern.edu
Carl, Taylor
Associate Grants Officer
(312) 503-3170 taylor.carl@northwestern.edu
Clark, Sierra
Senior Contract and Grant Officer
(312) 503-7955 sierra.clark@northwestern.edu
D
Name Title Phone
Darville-Layne, Tyra
Associate Director for Subcontracts Management
(312) 503-5987 td-layne@northwestern.edu
DiBiccaro, Michael
Assistant Grants Officer
(312) 503-7854 mike.dibiccaro@northwestern.edu
Drones, Monique
Coordinator of Administration & Grants
(312) 503-1113 m-drones@northwestern.edu
Dunning, Jarrett
Coordinator of Research Programs
(312) 503-7864 jarrett.dunning@northwestern.edu
F
Name Title Phone
Ferguson, Michael
Associate Director for Awards Management
(312) 503-7905 ferguson-m@northwestern.edu
Floreno, Lia
Training Specialist
(312) 503-7862 lia.floreno@northwestern.edu
G
Name Title Phone
Gann, Jeri
Assistant Grants Officer
(312) 503-0121 jeri-@northwestern.edu
Gregory, Tiffany
Assistant Grants Officer
(312) 503-1816 tiffany.gregory@northwestern.edu
Griffin, Kimberly
Director for Electronic Research Administration
(312) 503-5478 kimberly.griffin@northwestern.edu
H
Name Title Phone
Hawkins, Jason
Grants Officer
(312) 503-7955 jason.hawkins@northwestern.edu
Hawkins, Pamela
Senior Grants Officer
(312) 503-4666 p-hawkins@northwestern.edu
Heyman, Rachel
Contracts and Grants Officer
(312) 503-7955 rachel.heyman@northwestern.edu
Holbo, Carrie
Grants Officer
(312) 503-7857 carrie.holbo@northwestern.edu
J
Name Title Phone
Johnson, Daniel
Grants Assistant
(312) 503-1227 johnsondanielj@northwestern.edu
K
Name Title Phone
Killick, Nadine
Grants Officer
(312) 503-1194 nkillick@northwestern.edu
Krentz, Sara
Assistant Director, Sponsored Research Systems & Data
(312) 503-2807 s-krentz@northwestern.edu
L
Name Title Phone
Logaras, Stephanie
Grants Officer
(312) 503-7852 s-logaras@northwestern.edu
Lundquist, Adrienne
Contracts Officer
(312) 503-3287 adrienne.lundquist@northwestern.edu
M
Name Title Phone
Malene, Roxana
Senior Contract and Grant Officer
(312) 503-4601 roxana.malene@northwestern.edu
Miller, Luke
Coordinator of Research Programs
(312) 503-7877 lhmiller@northwestern.edu
Miranda, Art
Coordinator of Administration and Grants
(312) 503-3749 a-miranda@northwestern.edu
Mitchell, Tanikka
Assistant Grants Officer
(312) 503-7856 tanikka@northwestern.edu
Mizwa, Melissa
Assistant Director, Sponsored Research Communications & Training
(312) 503-7861 mmizwa@northwestern.edu
Morren, Alyssa
Assistant Grants Officer
(312) 503-7859 alyssa.morren@northwestern.edu
Mugg, Rachel
Grants Officer
(312) 503-1646 r-mugg@northwestern.edu
N
Name Title Phone
Neuses, Cathy
Associate Grants Officer
(312) 503-7853 c-neuses@northwestern.edu
P
Name Title Phone
Palmer, Brittany
Grants Assistant
(312) 503-7955 brittany.palmer@northwestern.edu
Peiris, Shehan
Associate Contracts Officer
(312) 503-3897 shehanpeiris@northwestern.edu
Perry, Sean
Associate Director for Corporate Contracts
(312) 503-7297 sean-perry@northwestern.edu
R
Name Title Phone
Richardson, Karen Rena
Administrative Assistant
(312) 503-7955 k-richardson2@northwestern.edu
Robert, Manny
Senior Contract and Grant Officer
(312) 503-7941 m-robert2@northwestern.edu
Rodgers, Jesseca
Grants Assistant
(312) 503-7955 jesseca.rodgers@northwestern.edu
Rodriguez, Vianey
Grants Assistant
(312) 503-7955 vianey.rodriguez@northwestern.edu
Rosenthal, Mary
Grants Officer
(312) 503-0883 m-rosenthal3@northwestern.edu
S
Name Title Phone
Samson, Kirk
Senior Contracts and Grants Officer
(312) 503-8649 kirk.samson@northwestern.edu
Sara, Michael
Assistant Grants Officer
(312) 503-6236 m-sara@northwestern.edu
Scherer, Michael
Grants Assistant
(312) 503-5468 michael.scherer@northwestern.edu
Siebold-Guzman, Allison
Senior Contracts & Grants Officer
(312) 503-7955 allison.siebold-guzman@northwestern.edu
Simon-Flowers, Jacqueline
Grants Officer
(312) 503-2532 jackie-flowers@northwestern.edu
Sklar, Aaron
Grants Assistant
(312) 503-2192 aaron.sklar@northwestern.edu
T
Name Title Phone
Thennes, Jen
Senior Grants Officer
(312) 503-7910 j-thennes@northwestern.edu
W
Name Title Phone
White, Shandra
Executive Director
(312) 503-7955 shandra.white@northwestern.edu
Z
Name Title Phone
Zakrzewski, Andrea
Associate Director for Grants Management
(312) 503-2169 a-zakrzewski@northwestern.edu