Training Advisory Committee

Sponsored Research Representatives

  • Kim Griffin, Sponsored Research - Info Team
  • Melissa Mizwa, Sponsored Research - Info Team
  • Chris Rinere, Sponsored Research - Info Team
  • Lynda Wolter, Sponsored Research - Chicago
  • Andrea Zakrzewski, Sponsored Research - Evanston

Committee Members

  • Cathy Barrera, McCormick School of Engineering
  • Joseph Boes, University Research Centers
  • Frank Cutting, Accounting Services Research Sponsored Programs (ASRSP)
  • Jennifer Felten, Feinberg School of Medicine, Department of Medicine
  • Jennifer Mitchell, Office of Cost Studies
  • Kathy Mustea, Accounting Services for Research Sponsored Programs (ASRSP)
  • Cyndie Shannon-Hutchinson, Office for Research
  • Elizabeth Tang, McCormick School of Engineering
  • Tasneem Uting, Feinberg School of Medicine, Preventive Medicine / NUCATS
  • Reid Wellensiek, Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences (WCAS)
  • Nathan Youngblood, McCormick School of Engineering